a a a
abc abc abc
a a a a a
Plain version
Museum schedule
To attend vocational-oriented lessons

Important goal of an early vocational guidance is to stimulate children’s interest to the world around. Vocational-oriented routes will help to understand children’s interests and vocations and widen both children and whole family horizons.

Things to do

“I would be a conductor if someone teaches me!” Lesson

Participants will learn the conductor profession history. They will learn who had accompanied passengers before conductors, what badges were used to identify the master of the car, why the car was light and warm even before the electricity era.

All kids will pass quests, will try to play a role of a passenger car conductor and will attend in a battle for main professional document – Passport of Confidence.

The program is aimed for children aged from 8 to 12
Duration:
1 h 40 min
Price:
300 rubles
From 2 to 16 children can attend a lesson. Entrance tickets are purchased separately. Adult companions may attend a lesson with Museum entrance ticket only.

“Car inspector’s hammer knock” lesson

Participants will learn why car inspectors are compared with doctor for trains, why he needed to have a tuneful ear and how one can see a defect.

By solving different tasks and by acknowledging the Museum collection, participants will try to find in themselves the most important qualities for this profession: attentiveness and responsibility. 

The program is aimed for children aged from 8 to 12
Duration:
1 h 40 min
Price:
300 rubles
From 4 to 16 children can attend a lesson. Entrance tickets are purchased separately. Adult companions may attend a lesson with Museum entrance ticket only.

“Station duty officer” lesson

Lesson gives an opportunity to learn the work of a station duty officer who is the only chief of the certain crew and everything at the station depends on his decisions.

Participants will learn the profession history, they will have an opportunity to wear a historical duty officer’s uniform and his cap with red crown, they will learn how to set a route on a control panel and to distinguish such close profession as station duty officer, switching foreman and station operator.

The program is aimed for children aged from 11 to 14
Duration:
1 h 40 min
Price:
300 rubles
From 2 to 16 children can attend a lesson. Entrance tickets are purchased separately. Adult companions may attend a lesson with Museum entrance ticket only.

“I am a Driver” Lesson

During the acquaintance with the main rail profession, i.e. locomotive driver, participants will live one day of the locomotive crew, they will learn the steam, diesel and electric locomotive arrangement and how to distinguish them one from another.

They will find a cat on a locomotive, understand what locomotive driver and football player have in common and what driver has in common with artist, follow the evolution of locomotive work from the first steam “diligence” to the high-speed Sapsan train and perform special tests to receive permission to drive a locomotive. 

The program is aimed for children aged from 11 to 14
Duration:
1 h 40 min
Price:
300 rubles
From 3 to 15 children can attend a lesson. Entrance tickets are purchased separately. Adult companions may attend a lesson with Museum entrance ticket only.

The most important point in the profession choice is to make it with your own experience and knowledge of different professions. Then your choice will be truly informed one. It is important to learn the profession from the inside to see and to touch the working place and this is not an easy task to do by your own.

That’s why we offer our solution: tour routes linked with professions. The tour to the profession is not just unique way for schoolchildren to learn the peculiarities of railwaymen work, but also an increasing of motivation, adopting of new skills and knowledge that help to save time for informed choice of the profession.

And the early vocational guidance is an opportunity for children to see and try different professions. Museum tours acknowledge them with such professions as locomotive driver, conductor, railway engineer, car-building worker etc. and are performed in interactive form of a game.

By solving various tasks, children acknowledge themselves with professions; learn many new facts about each of them. After the end of program each kid can make his/her route using the tablet. The tablet offers several interactive quests in form of a game. By solving the tasks, children will learn the whole world of railway professions.

а а а
абв абв абв
а а а а а
Обычная версия
График работы музея | Четверг - выходной день музея
Посетить профориентационные занятия

Важная задача ранней профориентации – пробудить любопытство у детей к окружающему миру. Профориентационные маршруты помогут выявить интересы и наклонности детей, расширят кругозор ребенка и всей семьи. 


Чем заняться в музее

Занятие «Я б в проводники пошёл, пусть меня научат!»

Участники погрузятся в историю возникновения профессии «проводник». Узнают, кто сопровождал пассажиров в пути, когда проводников ещё не существовало; по каким нагрудным знакам можно было узнать «хозяина» вагона, почему в вагоне было светло и тепло, когда ещё не было электричества.

Все ребята пройдут испытания, и попробуют себя в роли проводника пассажирского вагона, а также примут участие в битве за главный профессиональный документ — «Паспорт доверия».

Программа ориентирована на детей в возрасте от 8 до 12 лет
Продолжительность:
1 час 40 минут
Стоимость:
300 рублей
В занятии могут принять участие от 2 до 16 детей. Входной билет приобретается отдельно. Взрослые могут пройти по входному билету в музей.

Занятие «Стук молотка осмотрщика вагонов»

Участники узнают, почему осмотрщика вагонов сравнивают с врачом для поездов, зачем ему музыкальный слух и как можно увидеть неисправность.

Выполняя различные задания, знакомясь с коллекцией музея, участники сумеют примерить на самих себя важные характеристики данной профессии: внимательность и ответственность.

Программа ориентирована на детей в возрасте от 8 до 12 лет
Продолжительность:
1 час 40 минут
Стоимость:
300 рублей
В занятии могут принять участие от 4 до 16 детей.Входной билет приобретается отдельно. Взрослые могут пройти по входному билету в музей.

Занятие «Дежурный по станции»

Занятие даёт возможность познакомиться с работой дежурного, который является единственным командиром конкретной смены и от его решений зависит всё на станции.

Участники окунутся в историю профессии, смогут примерить исторический костюм дежурного и фуражку с красной тульей; научатся прокладывать маршрут на световом табло, а также сумеют различать такие смежные профессии как дежурный по станции, дежурный по горке и диспетчер.

Программа ориентирована на детей в возрасте от 11 до 14 лет
Продолжительность:
1 час 40 минут
Стоимость:
300 рублей
В занятии могут принять участие от 2 до 16 детей.Входной билет приобретается отдельно. Взрослые могут пройти по входному билету в музей.

Занятие «Я - машинист»

Во время знакомства с главной железнодорожной профессией — машиниста локомотива, участники занятия «проживут» один день из жизни локомотивной бригады, узнают устройство паровоза, тепловоза, электровоза и научатся их различать. 

Найдут на тепловозе кошку, поймут, что общего у машинистов и футболистов и почему машинист похож на художника, проследят эволюцию работы на поезде от первого «пароходного дилижанца» до высокоскоростного «Сапсана», пройдут специальные тесты, чтобы быть допущенными к управлению локомотивом.

Программа ориентирована на детей в возрасте от 11 до 14 лет
Продолжительность:
1 час 40 минут
Стоимость:
300 рублей
В занятии могут принять участие от 3 до 15 детей. Входной билет приобретается отдельно. Взрослые могут пройти по входному билету в музей.

Самое важное в выборе профессии, делать его, ориентируясь на собственный опыт и знания о разных профессиях. Именно тогда, когда такой выбор будет осознанным. Важно не только увидеть профессию изнутри, посмотреть и «потрогать» рабочее место, и сделать это самостоятельно непросто. 

Поэтому наше решение — экскурсионные маршруты по профессиям, где экскурсия в профессию — это не просто уникальное знакомство школьников с тонкостями труда железнодорожников, но и повышение мотивации, приобретение знаний, навыков, помогающих сэкономить время на осознанный выбор. 

А ранняя профориентация — это возможность своими глазами увидеть и примерить на себя различные профессии. Экскурсии, которые в условиях музея знакомят с такими профессиями как: машинист, проводник, путеец, вагонник и т.д. проходят в игровой и интерактивной форме.

Дети, выполняя различные задания, знакомятся с профессиями, узнают много интересного о каждой из этих профессий. В качестве бонуса, в завершение программы каждый ребёнок может пройти маршрут, используя планшет. В планшете представлен ряд интерактивных заданий в игровой форме. Дети, выполняя задания, погружаются в мир железнодорожных профессий.