a a a
abc abc abc
a a a a a
Plain version
Museum schedule

Partners

Intermuseum cooperation

Kyoto railway museum, Japan The Railway Museum was opened on April 29, 2016 in Kyoto where both traditions and innovations are valued. The Museum belongs to the railway company JR West, part of the Japan Railways Group, working in the western part of Honshu Island.

www.kyotorailwaymuseum.jp/en

The Deutsche Bahn Museum The Deutsche Bahn Museum is the oldest existing railway museum in the world — it dates back to 1882. Since then the museum has undergone major changes. It is currently a modern institution, keeping pace with the times

www.dbmuseum.de/museum_en

National Railway Museum (NRM) The National Railway Museum (NRM) is a technical museum in York forming part of the British Science Museum Group. The Museum was founded in 1975 and tells the story of rail transport in Britain and its impact on society. It has won many awards, including the European Museum of the Year Award in 2001. The Museum has the largest collection of railway objects in the world including over 260 locomotives and rolling stock, 600 coins and medals as well as railway uniform and costume, equipment, documents, records, artwork and photographs. The Museum attracts more than 750,000 visitors per year.

www.railwaymuseum.org.uk/

Partners

VTB BankVTB is the second largest bank in the country by assets and the first by the amount of the authorized capital. Headquarters of the bank are in Moscow and bank is registered in St. Petersburg. On January 1, 2018 it acquired the VTB24 subsidiary.

www.vtb.ru

JSC TransTelekomTransTelekom (ТТК) is one of the leading telecommunication companies in Russia. The company is one of the main providers of backbone communication services for operators and the largest corporations in Russia and also is one of the leading providers of broadband Internet access services, television and telephony for end users in the regions.

company.ttk.ru/

Media partners

Gugok newspaper Gugok newspaper is a Russian federal newspaper for railwaymen. It is published by JSC Gudok Publishing House. It is published in Moscow since December 10 (23), 1917. Since 2007 newspaper belongs to JSCo RZD

www.gudok.ru/

JSC LAYSA JSC LAYSA is one of the largest out-of-home advertising operators . The company was founded in 1993. Since 2006 it has been official advertising operator of JSCo RZD. Company’s headquarters are in Moscow and it has extensive federal network of branches

www.laysa.ru/

Metro International newspaper Metro International newspaper is the largest international newspaper according to the Guinness World Records. In Russia the newspaper with green Metro International logo has been published since 2005. In November 2010, the newspaper Metro (Metro-Moscow and Metro-Petersburg syndicate) became the largest daily information newspaper.

www.metronews.ru/

Federal government

Admiralteysky District Administration Admiralteysky District is the St. Petersburg administrative-territorial unit It is placed on the left bank of the Neva river. Modern district borders were established on March 11, 1994. District area is 1,382 ha.

www.gov.spb.ru/gov/terr/reg_admiral

Saint Petersburg Public Office City Tourist Information Bureau Saint Petersburg Public Office City Tourist Information Bureau is the first in Russia unified state free information service on tourism. At the time there are 12 Bureau information centers in St. Petersburg placed near the main attractions of the city.

ispb.info

St. Petersburg Committee for Culture St. Petersburg Committee for Culture is a structural subdivision of the St. Petersburg City Government. It was established for the purpose of carrying out state policy and implementing state governance in the sphere of culture and arts.

new.spbculture.ru/ru

St. Petersburg Committee for Education St. Petersburg Committee for Education performs the implementation in St. Petersburg of federal and regional policies in the field of preschool, general, supplementary, primary and secondary vocational education as well as the development and realization of measures for implementation the state policy and state administration in the field of education with coordination of executive bodies of St. Petersburg activities in this field.

k-obr.spb.ru

Museum friends

The St. Petersburg State University of Economics (UNECON) The St. Petersburg State University of Economics (UNECON) founded in 2012 as the merger of leading universities in St. Petersburg (FINEC, ENGECON and SUSE), is one of the largest universities in Russia and the leader in economic education. The new united university has preserved scientific schools, innovative training courses, advanced teaching technologies, educational and scientific potential as well as the best traditions of Soviet and Russian education.

unecon.ru/

Technical partners

Uniteller Uniteller is the leading processing company. The company provides complex acquiring services to commercial and government organizations in all fields where modern electronic payment methods are applicable

www.uniteller.ru/

Lengiprotransput Institute Lengiprotransput Institute is a branch of the JSC Roszheldorproject, one of the oldest organizations in Saint Petersburg which carries out design and research works for construction, renovation and overhaul of railway transport infrastructure facilities, as well as industrial and non-industrial facilities.

www.rzdp.ru/lengtp/

а а а
абв абв абв
а а а а а
Обычная версия
График работы музея

Партнёры

Межмузейное сотрудничество

Музей железной дороги Киото29 апреля 2016 года открылся Музей железной дороги г.Киото, где ценятся и традиции, и инновации. Музей принадлежит работающей на западе острова Хонсю железнодорожной компании JR West, входящей в Japan Railways Group.

www.kyotorailwaymuseum.jp/en

Музей Германских железных дорог в НюрнбергеСтарейший железнодорожный музей в мире: его история начинается в 1882 году. С тех пор музей значительно изменился, и сегодня это современная организация, идущая в ногу со временем.

www.dbmuseum.de/museum_en

Партнеры

Банк ВТБВторой по величине активов банк страны и первый по размеру уставного капитала. Головной офис банка находится в Москве, зарегистрирован банк в Санкт-Петербурге. 1 января 2018 года присоединил к себе дочерний банк ВТБ24.

www.vtb.ru

АО «Транстелеком» Компания ТТК — один из ведущих российских операторов связи. Компания является одним из основных поставщиков магистральных услуг связи для операторов и крупнейших корпораций России, а также входит в число лидеров среди провайдеров услуг широкополосного доступа в Интернет, телевидения и телефонии для конечных пользователей в регионах.

company.ttk.ru/

Информационные партнеры

Газета «Гудок» Российская общефедеральная газета железнодорожников. Издаётся ОАО «Издательский дом „Гудок“». Издаётся в Москве с 10 декабря (23 декабря) 1917 года. С 2007 года владельцем газеты является компания ОАО «РЖД».

www.gudok.ru/

АО «ЛАЙСА» Один из крупнейших рекламных операторов out-of-home. Компания была основана в 1993 году. С 2006 года является официальным рекламным оператором ОАО РЖД. Головной офис находится в Москве, компания имеет разветвленную федеральную сеть филиалов.

www.laysa.ru/

Газета «Metro International» Самая крупная международная газета по данным Книги рекордов Гиннеса. В России газета с зеленым логотипом Metro International стала выходить с 2005 года. В ноябре 2010 газета Metro (синдикат Metro-Москва и Metro-Петербург) стала самой крупной ежедневной информационной газетой.

www.metronews.ru/

Технические партнеры

UnitellerВедущая процессинговая компания. Предоставляет комплексные услуги эквайринга для коммерческих и государственных организаций во всех сферах деятельности, где применимы современные электронные методы оплаты.

www.uniteller.ru/

Институт «Ленгипротранспуть» Филиал АО «Росжелдорпроект» — одна из старейших в Санкт-Петербурге организаций, выполняющая проектно-изыскательские работы для строительства, реконструкции и капитального ремонта объектов инфраструктуры железнодорожного транспорта, а также объектов производственного и непроизводственного назначения.

www.rzdp.ru/lengtp/

Федеральная власть

Администрация Адмиралтейского районаАдмиралтейский район — административно-территориальная единица Санкт-Петербурга. Расположен на левом берегу реки Невы. Современные границы района существуют с 11 марта 1994 года. Площадь района — 1 382 га.

www.gov.spb.ru/gov/terr/reg_admiral

Городское туристско-информационное бюро Санкт-ПетербургаПервая в России единая государственная бесплатная информационная служба по туризму. В настоящее время в Санкт-Петербурге работают 12 информационных центров СПб ГБУ «ГТИБ», расположенных в непосредственной близости от основных достопримечательностей города.

ispb.info

Комитет по культуре Санкт-ПетербургаСтруктурное подразделение Правительства Санкт-Петербурга, созданное в целях проведения государственной политики и осуществления государственного управления в сфере культуры и искусства.

new.spbculture.ru/ru

Комитет по образованию Занимается осуществлением в Санкт Петербурге федеральной и региональной политики в области дошкольного, общего, дополнительного, начального и среднего профессионального образования, а также разработкой и обеспечением реализации мер по осуществлению государственной политики и осуществления государственного управления в сфере образования, а также координации деятельности в этой сфере исполнительных органов государственной власти Санкт Петербурга.

k-obr.spb.ru

Друзья музея

Санкт-Петербургский государственный экономический университетСозданный в 2012 году в результате объединения ведущих вузов Санкт-Петербурга (ФИНЭКа, ИНЖЭКОНа и ГУСЭ), является одним из крупнейших университетов России и лидером экономического образования. В новом объединенном университете сохранены научные школы, инновационные учебные курсы, передовые обучающие технологии, образовательный и научный потенциал, а также лучшие традиции советского и российского образования..

unecon.ru/